Home      Profile      Staff      Infrastructure
                                                                           

                                                                        

Class Room

 

Teaching Staff pattern

 
Sl.No   Name of the Staff Designation Qualification Contact No. Email Address
1 Mesram Manohar Principal M.A(Pol.Sci), M.A(Eng)M.Ed. 9440902151 mesram.manohar@gmail.com
2 Narendula. Anjanna Methods of Teaching Mathematics M.Sc(Maths);M.Ed. 9494149028 n.anjanna@yahoo.in
3 Rathod Manik Rao Methods of Teaching Hindi & Philosophy M.A(Hindi) M.A(Philosophy), M.Ed.. 9441590223 manikraorathod@yahoo.in
4 Berelly Rama Rao. Methods of Teaching Physical Science M.Sc(Chem); M.A(Edn) 9440848073 b.ramarao@rocketmail.com
5 Bairy Ravi. Methods of Teaching Telugu M.A.(Telugu) M.Ed. 9441402890 B.ravi@roketmail.com
6 Banoth Ramdas Methods of Teaching English M.A.(Engish) M.Ed. 9440716137 banoth_ramdas@rediffmail.com
7 Kunsoth Ramu Methods of Teaching Social Studies M.A(Socio); M.Ed. 9490111536 kunsoth.ramu@gmail.com
7 M.A.Jabbar Methods of Teaching Biological Science M.Sc (Botany) ., M.A. (Eng) .,M.Ed., 9440235090 majabbar123@gmail.com
 

Non Teaching Staff pattern :-

   
Sl.No   Name of the Staff Qualification Category of Post
1 M. Ganpath Rao Master of Library & Information Science Librarain
2 K.Suresh M. A., Junior Assistant
3 A. Thukaram B. Sc (Maths) ., Computer Operator
4 G.Ellavva B. A., Lab Assistant
5 A.Bapur Rao Intermediate Office Assistant
6 M. Renuka 9th Class Sweeper
7 K. Thukaram 8th Class Watchman
 
 
         Copyright 2308 utnoortribalbedcollege.com                                        Home    Profile    Staff    Infrastructure